Service Times: Classic at 9:00am | Contemporary at 10:45am

Miss the Serve EXPO?

Miss the Serve EXPO?

  

It may be over, but it's not too late to let us know your interest. Below are the areas in which we have opportunities to serve: 

Worship - band/instrumentalists, choir/vocals 
Andy Botts, Worship Pastor andy@svbc.cc

Worship - media
Mike Poole, A/V Director mpoole@svbc.cc

Small Groups - on-campus groups
Joe Thomas, Family Pastor joe@svbc.cc

Small Groups - home groups 
Jay Frymire, Admin. & Home Groups Pastor jay@svbc.cc

Missions: Here - International Fellowship, Clarity Solutions for Women, Mission Hope for Kids 
Joe Thomas, Family Pastor joe@svbc.cc

Missions: Far - Nicaragua 
Jeff Wilson, Associate Pastor - Leadership & Equipping jeff@svbc.cc

SV Kids - Preschool
Brittany Kelly, Preschool Director brittany@svbc.cc

SV Kids - Children, Vacation Bible School, WinShape Camp
Ashley Purcell, Children's Director apurcell@svbc.cc

Upward Sports - Coaching, Refereeing, Cheerleading
Chris Dunham, Upward Associate chris@svbc.cc

Students - middle and high school
Josh Ehlers, Interim Student Minister josh@svbc.cc

College - college age, young adults
Michael McNeil, Young Adults Pastor michael@svbc.cc

Senior Adults - nursing home, homebound, helps
Dr. Ray Hicks, Associate Pastor - Member Care ray@svbc.cc

Celebrate Recovery - Celebrate Recovery for Adults, Celebration Place for Kids
Dr. Ray Hicks, Associate Pastor - Member Care ray@svbc.cc

Welcome - ushering, greeting, information kiosk, golf carts, chair set-up
Joe Thomas, Family Pastor joe@svbc.cc

The Cafe' - cashiering, serving, dishwashing
Jay Frymire, Admin. & Home Groups Pastor jay@svbc.cc

 

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.