Service Times: Classic at 9:00am | Contemporary at 10:45am


In accordance with the meaning of the word and the practice of the New Testament, deacons are to be servants of the church. The task of the deacon is to assist the pastoral staff in performing pastoral responsibilities. They shall be zealous to guard the unity of the spirit within the church and in the bonds of peace. In consultation with the pastoral staff and leadership teams, they are to consider plans for the constant effort and progress of the church in all things pertaining to the saving of souls, the development of Christians, and the extension and growth of the Kingdom of God. The deacons shall be persons qualified for service as set out in 1 Timothy 3.

Our current Deacons are:

Matt Hess - Chairman
Dave Griffith - Vice Chairman
                     - Secretary


Rotates off 2017




Rotates off 2018 




Rotates off 2019 

 Dwight Butler


 Larry Adwell


 Daryl Blohm

 Bill Cox


 Kay Brown


 Mack Brown

 Matt Hess


 Ryan Forbis


 Jason Hart

 Kevin Mobley


 Rick Green


 Bill Johnson

 Shawn Rich


 Dave Griffith


 Scott Langley

 Mike Senay


 Marlin Jiranek


 John McFarlane

 Wayne Moore


 Scott Mooney


 Ryan Peace



 Kevin Ray


 Chuck Waters



 Tom Williams


 Bradley Willcox



 Kent Williams


 Howard Williams